Kanye West – Yeezus (Album)

Kanye West - Yeezus (Album)


01. On Sight / Zippyshare
02. Black Skinhead / Zippyshare
03. I Am A God / Zippyshare
04. New Slaves / Zippyshare
05. Hold My Liquor  / Zippyshare
06. I’m In It  / Zippyshare
07. Blood On The Leaves / Zippyshare
08. Guilt Trip / Zippyshare
09. Send It Up  / Zippyshare
10. Bound 2 / Zippyshare

DownloadSharebeast LinkSfshare Link

Category: Albums

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

28 Responses

  1. Mukesh says:

    Sharebeast Link Please

  2. Mukesh says:

    Files Are Temporary Unavailable…..
    Pls Re-Up it…

  3. jeezy says:

    thx a lot 4 this. i order the hard copy, but can´t wait til i get it. so thx u saved my weekend. love u work u do her. this is so awesome. big up big up.

  4. Ag says:

    Which tracks are good plz can anyone tell plz

  5. jeezy says:

    Every track. Def!! :-)

  6. El Santo says:

    M4A? Are those track from iTunes? HQ/CDQ right?

  7. Redfoo says:

    I think I am one of the great American rapper………..

  8. Redfoo says:

    I think Kanye West is one of the great American rapper………

  9. yasi says:

    tnx much
    a solid share
    awesome alubm

  10. Ag says:

    I think each is dope

  11. gmusic says:

    when is arriving the official iTunes version?

  12. Shizznit says:

    This is on some extraterestrial sh*t, not my cup of tea…..sorry……..Hip Hop is supposed to sound like it, whether you disagree or not….I go back & listen 2 his 1st albums, that’s when his production was up to par & his lyrics too…..

  13. vinay says:

    links workin’ fine ! thanks

  14. bb says:


  15. Saint says:

    this album is a fail .. way to much electronica! This sounds like a DaftPunk album ft Kanye .. only Daft would have made it better. Do yourself a favor and grab that J Cole album and that Mac Miller joint and listen to so real hiphop.

  16. bad says:

    Admin please reupload all songs on album

  17. AdityA says:

    Listen visitors, the birthday of rnbxclusive is coming soon…….!!!! Rnbxclusive is now going to complete one year. I am the special visitor to remind the funky admin of this website.

  18. Young Shade says:

    Whens the itunes version droping?

  19. chics_debarge says:


  20. jeezy says:

    when drop the deluxe version?!?! :-)

Leave a Reply